Free shipping in Canada Free shipping in Canada - Shipping worldwide

My cart (0)

Contact
service@cavadesoi.com
Store info

Monday-Friday, 8am-4pm

Directions

5158, Boulevard Saint-Laurent,

Montreal, QC, H2T 1R8

5158, Boulevard Saint-Laurent,

Montreal, QC, H2T 1R8

Monday-Friday, 8am-4pm

Shipping

ORDERS

Once your order has been placed, you will receive an email confirming it goes without saying to the address you indicated during the transaction, within 24 working hours. If you do not receive an email confirming your purchase, please contact us service@cavadesoi.com

SHIPPING

The processing times for your order can be up to 24 hours. Orders placed during the weekend or on statutory holidays will be processed on the first following working day. Once the package has been shipped, you will receive an email confirmation including the shipment details as well as a tracking number.

All orders shipped via FedEx require a signature upon receipt. Please ensure that someone will be available to sign and receive the package at the address chosen. 

Delivery hours are Monday to Friday between 8 a.m. and 6 p.m. for orders sent by Fedex, and between 8 a.m. and 8 p.m. for orders sent by Canada Post, with the exception of public holidays. Once a signature has been affixed, responsibility for the goods is transferred to the recipient. 

Standard delivery in Canada is made by Canada Post and is offered to you free of charge within 3 to 6 business days of your shipment confirmation email. Fedex Express delivery is also available for an additional cost of $ 20 in Canada. 

We offer local delivery from the Head Office, within a radius of 20 km and we offer the option of pick-up in all stores, within 2-4 days

Possibility to have your purchases wrapped in a gift box during the ordering process. See our FAQ section for more information.

FOR MORE INFORMATION

service@cavadesoi.com

EN
EN

Livraison gratuite au Canada Livraison gratuite au Canada - Livraison partout dans le monde

Mon panier (0)

Contacter
service@cavadesoi.com
Informations sur la boutique

Lun-Ven, 8hr-16hr

Instructions

5158, Boulevard Saint-Laurent,

Montreal, QC, H2T 1R8

5158, Boulevard Saint-Laurent,

Montreal, QC, H2T 1R8

Lun-Ven, 8hr-16hr

Livraison

COMMANDES 

Une fois votre commande passée, vous recevrez un courriel de confirmation de ça va de soi à l’adresse que vous aurez indiquée lors de la transaction et ce, dans un délai de 24 heures ouvrables. Si vous ne recevez pas de courriel confirmant votre achat, veuillez nous contacter service@cavadesoi.com 

LIVRAISON

Les délais de traitement de votre commande peuvent aller jusqu’à 24h. Les commandes passées durant la fin de semaine ou les jours fériés seront traitées dès la première journée ouvrable suivante. Une fois le colis expédié, vous recevrez un email de confirmation comprenant le détail de l’envoi ainsi qu’un numéro de suivi.


Toute commande expédiée via FedEx requiert une signature à la réception. Veuillez s’il vous plaît vous assurer que quelqu'un sera disponible pour la signature et la réception du paquet à l'adresse choisie.

Les heures de livraison sont du lundi au vendredi entre 8h et 18h pour les commandes envoyées par Fedex, et entre 8h et 20h pour les commandes envoyées par Poste Canada, exception faite des jours fériés. Une fois une signature apposée, la responsabilité de la marchandise est transférée au destinataire.

La livraison standard au Canada est effectuée par Poste Canada et vous est offerte gratuitement dans un délai de 3 à 6 jours ouvrables suivant votre email de confirmation d’envoi. La livraison Fedex Express est aussi disponible pour un coût additionnel de 20$ au Canada.
Nous offrons la livraison locale du Bureau Chef, dans un rayon de 20 km et nous offrons l'option de cueillette dans toutes les boutiques, dans un délai de 2-4 jours

Possibilité de faire emballer vos achats dans un paquet cadeau lors du processus de commande. Consulter notre section FAQ pour en savoir plus.
 

POUR PLUS D’INFORMATIONS

service@cavadesoi.com

FR
FR