Free shipping in Canada Free shipping in Canada

My cart (0)

Contact
service@cavadesoi.com
Store info

Monday-Friday, 8am-4pm

Directions

5158, Boulevard Saint-Laurent,

Montreal, QC, H2T 1R8

5158, Boulevard Saint-Laurent,

Montreal, QC, H2T 1R8

Monday-Friday, 8am-4pm

Returns & Exchanges

Refunds on orders from cavadesoi.com

Please note that the return policy detailed below applies to online orders only and does not necessarily apply to items purchased in store

We make it a point of honour that you are completely satisfied with the parts you order from cavadesoi.com. If, within 14 working days, you choose to return your parts, all you have to do is return them to us in their original condition, that is to say unworn and with their labels still in place.

Simply write to us at service@cavadesoi.com
with your order number and the reason for your return.

All returns should be sent to our distribution center, 5158, boulevard St-Laurent, Montreal, Quebec H2T1R8, Canada, and packed in their original package on which you will affix the prepaid label included with your order.

Once your merchandise has been received, we will immediately refund your purchase to the payment method used. Please note that refunds will be made to the original acquirer's credit card, and may take up to 10 days to be processed by your financial institution.

If you have access to one of our 6 stores, you can also return your item(s) to the store. For more detailed instructions on return and exchange procedures, please see our FAQs.

Exchanges on orders from cavadesoi.com

Please note that the return policy detailed below is for online orders only and does not necessarily apply to items purchased in store.

We make it a point of honour that you are completely satisfied with the parts you order from cavadesoi.com. If, within 14 working days, you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, we will be happy to exchange your items. All you need to do is return the parts in their original condition, that is, unworn and with their labels still in place.

Simply write to us at service@cavadesoi.com
to let us know which part (s) you wish to exchange.

All exchanges should be addressed to our distribution center, 5158, boulevard St-Laurent, Montreal, Quebec H2T1R8, Canada, and packed in their original package on which you will affix the prepaid label included with your order. Once your merchandise has been received, you will again receive an email confirming the exchange as well as detailing the new delivery information.

If you have access to one of our 6 stores, you can also make your exchange in store. For more detailed instructions on return and exchange procedures, please see our FAQs.


FOR MORE INFORMATION

service@cavadesoi.com

EN
EN

Livraison gratuite au Canada Livraison gratuite au Canada

Mon panier (0)

Contacter
service@cavadesoi.com
Informations sur la boutique

Lun-Ven, 8hr-16hr

Instructions

5158, Boulevard Saint-Laurent,

Montreal, QC, H2T 1R8

5158, Boulevard Saint-Laurent,

Montreal, QC, H2T 1R8

Lun-Ven, 8hr-16hr

Retours & Échanges

Remboursement des commandes sur cavadesoi.com

Veuillez noter que la politique de retour détaillée ci-dessous concerne uniquement les commandes en ligne et ne s’applique pas nécessairement aux articles achetés en magasin 

Nous mettons un point d’honneur à ce que vous soyez tout à fait satisfait des pièces que vous commandez sur cavadesoi.com. Si, dans un délai de 14 jours ouvrables, vous choisissez de retourner vos pièces, il vous suffira de nous les retourner dans leur état d’origine, c’est-à-dire non portées et avec leur étiquette toujours en place.

Veuillez simplement nous écrire à service@cavadesoi.com avec votre numéro de commande et la raison de votre retour.

Tous les retours sont à adresser à notre centre de distribution, 5158, boulevard St-Laurent, Montréal, Québec H2T1R8, Canada, et à emballer dans leur colis d’origine sur lequel vous apposerez l’étiquette prépayée jointe à votre commande.

Une fois votre marchandise reçue, nous procéderons immédiatement au remboursement de votre achat au mode de paiement utilisé. Veuillez noter que les remboursements se feront sur la carte de crédit de l’acquéreur initial, et que ceux-ci peuvent prendre jusqu’à 10 jours pour être traités par votre institution financière.

Si vous avez accès à l’une de nos 6 boutiques ça va de soi, vous pouvez également procéder à votre retour en magasin. Pour des instructions plus détaillées sur les procédures de retour et d’échange, veuillez consulter notre FAQ.

 

Échanges des commandes sur cavadesoi.com

Veuillez noter que la politique de retour détaillée ci-dessous concerne uniquement les commandes en ligne et ne s’applique pas nécessairement aux articles achetés en magasin.

Nous mettons un point d’honneur à ce que vous soyez tout à fait satisfait des pièces que vous commandez sur cavadesoi.com. Si, dans un délai de 14 jours ouvrables, vous n’êtes pas entièrement satisfait de votre achat, il nous fera plaisir d’échanger vos items. Il vous suffit  de renvoyer les pièces dans leur état d’origine, c’est-à-dire non portées et avec leur étiquette toujours en place.

Veuillez simplement nous écrire à service@cavadesoi.com pour nous indiquer quelle(s) pièce(s) vous désirez échanger.

Tous les échanges sont à adresser à notre centre de distribution, 5158, boulevard St-Laurent, Montréal, Québec H2T1R8, Canada, et à emballer dans leur colis d’origine sur lequel vous apposerez l’étiquette prépayée jointe à votre commande. Une fois votre marchandise reçue, vous recevrez de nouveau un courriel confirmant l'échange ainsi que détaillant les nouvelles informations de livraison.

Si vous avez accès à l’une de nos 6 boutiques ça va de soi, vous pouvez également procéder à votre échange en magasin. Pour des instructions plus détaillées sur les procédures de retour et d’échange, veuillez consulter notre FAQ.

 

POUR PLUS D’INFORMATIONS

service@cavadesoi.com

FR
FR